Het Team

Directie


Babs Boender 
Directeur
           
            Babs.Tieleman@rvko.nl












Marjolein Kranenburg
Adjunct directeur
           
                        Marjolein.Kranenburg@rvko.nl

Intern begeleider


Ellen Smaling
Intern begeleider

Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Nicky Terpstra
Intern begeleider

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl

 

Groepsleerkrachten



Ilse Romer
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBA)
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBC)

            Ilse
.Romer@rvko.nl
 


Chantal Sanders
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBA)

Chantal.Sanders@rvko.nl
 



Barbara van der Horst
Leerkracht groep 1-2
(OBB)

Barbara.vanderHorst@rvko.nl
 


Monika Tuinman
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBC)

Monika.Tuinman@rvko.nl
 
 


Sheila Schols
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBC)

Sheila.Schols@rvko.nl
 

 


Daphne Warnaar
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBB)

Daphne.Warnaar@rvko.nl
 




Ronise da Costa Oliveira
Leerkracht 6-7-8
(BBA)
                      Ronise.daCostaOliveira@rvko.nl




Kelly de Groot
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8
(BBB)

Kelly.deGroot@rvko.nl

 


Elise van der Stel
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBA)

Elise.vanderStel@rvko.nl



Nicky Terpstra            Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBA)
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8
(BBB)

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl



Eveline Bergwerff
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBB)
            
Eveline.Bosma@rvko.nl
 


Ellemieke van den Berg
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBC)

Ellemieke.vanOort@rvko.nl
 



Vakleerkracht gym


Bianca Vrolijk
Vakleerkracht gym
           
            Bianca.Vrolijk
@montessorischooldeschakel.nl
           

 

Leidsters peutergroep Cloese

Corrie van der Star
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

           
Corrie.Hofland@rvko.nl

 


Samantha Li Puma
Peuterspeelzaal
leidster
          





Ellen Smaling
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

            
Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Ria van Burg
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

Leidsters Kinderopvang Klencke


Michelle Wijs
Pedagogisch medewerker
                      
Michelle.Wijs@rvko.nl

 


Esther Hurkmans
Pedagogisch medewerker
          



 


Carola Schoonrok
Pedagogisch medewerker
          




 


Dana van der Ende
Pedagogisch medewerker
          



 


Umre Aydemir
Pedagogisch medewerker
          




Mavis Boldewijn
Pedagogisch medewerker
          




 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel


Cindy Potters
Conciërge
                                            
cindy.potters@rvko.nl









Ria van Burg
Conciërge
 
Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

 

 


Martijn van Hoek 
onderwijsassistent
bovenbouw                     



 

 

Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs Realisatie | web2work