Het Team

Directie


Babs Boender 
Directeur
           
            Babs.Tieleman@rvko.nl













Marjolein Kranenburg
Adjunct directeur
           
                        Marjolein.Kranenburg@rvko.nl

Intern begeleider


Ellen Smaling
Intern begeleider

Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Nicky Terpstra
Intern begeleider

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl

 

Groepsleerkrachten


Ilse Romer
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBA)
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBC)
          Ilse
.Romer@rvko.nl
 

Chantal Sanders
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBA)

Chantal.Sanders@rvko.nl
 

Barbara van der Horst
Leerkracht groep 1-2
(OBB)

Barbara.vanderHorst@rvko.nl
 

Robin van Huis
Leerkracht groep 1-2
(OBB)

Robin
.vanHuis@rvko.nl
                   
   

Monika Tuinman
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBC)

Monika.Tuinman@rvko.nl
 
 

Sheila Schols
Leerkracht groep 1-2 (OBC)

Sheila.Schols@rvko.nl
 

Daphne Warnaar
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBB)

Daphne.Warnaar@rvko.nl
 

Ronise da Costa Oliveira
Leerkracht 6-7-8
(BBA)
                      Ronise.daCostaOliveira@rvko.nl



Kelly de Groot
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8
(BBB)

Kelly.deGroot@rvko.nl

 

Elise van der Stel
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBA)

Elise.vanderStel@rvko.nl
 
 

Nicky Terpstra            Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBA)
Leerkracht groep 6-7-8
(BBB)

Nicky.Terpstra@rvko.nl



Eveline Bergwerff
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5 (MBB)
            
Eveline.Bosma@rvko.nl
 

Ellemieke van den Berg
Leerkracht groep 3-4-5
(MBC)

Ellemieke.vanOort@rvko.nl
 

Naomi van Pelt
LIO groep 3-4-5
(MBA)

Naomi.vanPelt@rvko.nl
 

Vakleerkracht gym


Bianca Vrolijk
Vakleerkracht gym
           
            Bianca.Vrolijk
@montessorischooldeschakel.nl
           

 

Leidsters peutergroep Cloese

Corrie van der Star
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

           
Corrie.Hofland@rvko.nl

 


Samantha Li Puma
Peuterspeelzaal leidster
Samantha.Lipuma@rvko.nl
          





Ellen Smaling
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

            
Ellen.Fonk@rvko.nl

 


Ria van Burg
Peuterspeelzaal leidster

Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

Leidsters Kinderopvang Klencke


Michelle Wijs
Pedagogisch medewerker
                      
Michelle.Wijs@rvko.nl

 


Esther Hurkmans
Pedagogisch medewerker

Esther.Hurkmans@rvko.nl
          



 


Carola Schoonrok
Pedagogisch medewerker

Carola.Schoonrok@rvko.nl
          




 


Dana van der Ende
Pedagogisch medewerker

Dana.Oole@rvko.nl
          



 


Umre Aydemir
Pedagogisch medewerker

Umre.Aydemir@rvko.nl
          





Mavis Boldewijn
Pedagogisch medewerker

Mavis.Boldewijn@rvko.nl
          



Esther van Tiggelen
Pedagogisch medewerker

Esther.vanTiggelen@rvko.nl
          

 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel


Cindy Potters
Conciërge
                                                         C
indy.Potters@rvko.nl









Ria van Burg
Conciërge
 
Ria.vanBurg@rvko.nl

  


Martijn van Hoek 
leraarondersteuner
bovenbouw

Martijn.vanHoek@rvko.nl                     





Rowan van Wanum
onderwijsassistent
onderbouw

Rowan.vanWanum@rvko.nl
          



Brenda Knikman
onderwijsassistent
onderbouw 

Brenda.deJong@rvko.nl
          

 


Chantal Serier
administratie

Chantal.Serier@rvko.nl
          

 

Log in Ontwerp | HFCM onderwijs Realisatie | web2work